Best group buy tools providers in 2026: 10 compared with Rocketoolz Pro
Group buy providers sell shared access to premium AI, SEO and design tools at a fraction of the official price. This table compares ten popular providers using only what they state publicly, with Rocketoolz Pro first for reference.
| Provider | Starting price | Tools | Payments | Refund rule | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rocketoolz Pro | Starter ₹399 / $4.99 per month; single tools from ₹99 / $1.99 per month | 8 (Starter), 24 (Power), 42 (Ultimate) tools per plan, plus single-tool and private AI plans | UPI in India; international options in USD at checkout | Published refund policy at app.rocketoolz.com/refund-policy | Plans |
| NoxTools | Lite plan from ₹249 (about $3.99) per month | 8 tools (Lite) up to 56+ tools (Writer plan) | UPI, wallets and cards; crypto, Binance Pay and PayPal are verified manually | Refund or replacement if a purchased tool stays down for more than 48 continuous hours | Compare |
| GFXToolz | Plans from ₹499 per month | 146+ tools in its page title; 100+ in the page body | Not stated on homepage | Not stated on homepage | Compare |
| GroupToolz | Single tools from ₹99 per month | 150+ tools | UPI and Stripe (credit/debit cards) | 72-hour refund if a stable tool is down for 2 consecutive days and cannot be fixed | Compare |
| Toolsurf | Solo from $9.99 or Agency at $19 per 28 days; single tools from $4 (meta tags advertise from $1.99 per month) | 100+ tools | Pricing is in USD; specific methods are not listed on the homepage | 24-hour refund for non-working tools or unused orders | Compare |
| SEOShope | Single tools from ₹49 per month; plans from ₹249 per month for 6 tools | 70+ tools | UPI in India; PayPal and Binance for international customers | Refund if tools fail for 48+ hours (48-hour refund policy) | Compare |
| BundledSEO | From ₹399 per month | 87+ tools in the meta description; 91 tools on the page | UPI and cards in India; cards in Pakistan; wallets rolling out in Bangladesh; crypto everywhere | Not stated on homepage | Compare |
| DigitaVision | From $0.99 per 30 days | 184 tools and 12 packs | Prices in USD or BDT; shared seats open once payment is confirmed | Not stated on homepage | Compare |
| EnterTool | Single tools from ₹99 per month; Lite plan ₹299 per month | 50+ tools | UPI (GPay, PhonePe, Paytm, BHIM), verified automatically | 7-day money-back guarantee on every plan | Compare |
| DesiBundle | Bundles from ₹499 | Bundles such as the SEO Tools Bundle (Semrush and ChatGPT Plus in every package) and an E-commerce Platinum Package | Not stated on homepage | 24-hour refund if a tool in your package does not work | Compare |
| ToolzBuy | Plans from ₹249 per month; single tools from ₹49 per month | 100+ tools; the Advance Plan includes SEMrush plus 63 more tools | UPI (India); PayPal and Binance (international) | 48-hour refund policy if tools do not work | Compare |
How to use this comparison
- SEO is your main job: look for Ahrefs, Semrush and Moz in the tool list and check the refund rule.
- AI, video and design are your main job: look for ChatGPT, Veo or Flow, Canva, Envato and an AI dashboard, like Rocketoolz Pro.
- You handle client data: ask for private plans on your own email.
Read our 10-point checklist or the guide what are group buy tools.
Frequently asked questions
Which group buy tools provider is best in 2026?
It depends on your tools. SEO-first providers are strongest on Ahrefs, Semrush and Moz; AI and creative providers such as Rocketoolz Pro are strongest on ChatGPT, Google Veo, design and video tools. Compare tool lists, refund rules and payment options before you buy.
What is the cheapest group buy provider?
Single-tool prices start under ₹100 per month at several providers, while bundles start around ₹249 to ₹499 per month. Rocketoolz Pro bundles start at ₹399 / $4.99 per month.
How do I choose a group buy provider?
Check the exact tool list per plan, the refund rule, payment methods in your currency, the access method and the limits on shared tools. Our checklist covers all ten points.
Are these prices up to date?
They come from each provider's public website on 26 October 2026. Providers change plans often, so confirm on their site before paying.