Rocketoolz Pro vs DigitaVision: which group buy alternative is better for you?

DigitaVision has the largest catalog in this comparison and flexible packs. Rocketoolz Pro has a smaller catalog but a simpler plan ladder, INR/UPI support and an AI-first dashboard.

Last checked 26 October 2026 · Information about DigitaVision comes from its public website (digitavision.com).

Rocketoolz Pro vs DigitaVision at a glance

Rocketoolz ProDigitaVision
FocusAI, design, video and writing tools in one dashboard with AI Agent, image generation and creditsGroup buy SEO, AI, design and video tools; shared seats or personal accounts
Starting priceStarter ₹399 / $4.99 per month; single tools from ₹99 / $1.99 per monthFrom $0.99 per 30 days
Tools8 (Starter), 24 (Power), 42 (Ultimate) tools per plan, plus single-tool and private AI plans184 tools and 12 packs
PlansStarter ₹399 / $4.99, Power ₹699 / $8.99, Ultimate ₹999 / $12.99 per month; 3 and 6 month periods; Google Flow plans from ₹1,499 / $18.99Packs such as SEO Combo (11 tools, $7.99), AI Pack (8 tools, $9.99) and Mega combo (128 tools, $27.99); build-your-own from $10.99
Payment methodsUPI in India; international options in USD at checkoutPrices in USD or BDT; shared seats open once payment is confirmed
Access methodDashboard and browser extension; shared plans (one-device access) and private plans on your own emailShared seat or your own personal account
Refund / guaranteePublished refund policy at app.rocketoolz.com/refund-policyNot stated on homepage
SupportSupport centre in the dashboard and TelegramNot stated on homepage
AI featuresAI Agent, AI image generation and AI credits included; Google Flow (Veo 3.1 Lite) planDigitaVision sells an AI Pack of 8 tools and lists ChatGPT, CapCut and Canva among popular tools.

Where DigitaVision is a good fit

Where Rocketoolz Pro is a good fit

Which should you choose?

Choose DigitaVision if its tool list matches what you use every day and its payment and refund terms suit you. Choose Rocketoolz Pro if you work mainly with AI, video, design and writing tools, want one dashboard with an AI Agent and AI credits, or want private plans on your own email for selected tools. Both services sell shared access, so limits, fair-use rules and occasional downtime apply to each.

How we compared

Rocketoolz Pro facts come from our own live plan catalog. DigitaVision facts come from its public website on 26 October 2026 and may have changed since. We did not test DigitaVision's uptime or support quality, so this page does not rate them. Rocketoolz Pro is independent and not affiliated with DigitaVision. If you spot an outdated detail, email support@rocketoolz.com and we will correct it.

Frequently asked questions

Is DigitaVision cheaper than Rocketoolz Pro?

DigitaVision advertises: From $0.99 per 30 days. Rocketoolz Pro starts at ₹399 / $4.99 per month for Starter (8 tools) and ₹999 / $12.99 for Ultimate (42 tools). Plans contain different tools, so compare tool lists and limits, not only the monthly price.

Does DigitaVision include AI tools?

DigitaVision sells an AI Pack of 8 tools and lists ChatGPT, CapCut and Canva among popular tools. Rocketoolz Pro adds an AI Agent, AI image generation and AI credits in the dashboard, plus a Google Flow (Veo 3.1 Lite) plan.

Which is better for SEO tools such as Ahrefs or Semrush?

Ahrefs combos and an SEO Combo Pack are offered. Rocketoolz Pro Ultimate includes Semrush, Ubersuggest, KWFinder, NeuronWriter and AnswerThePublic but does not offer Ahrefs or Moz Pro. If Ahrefs is essential, choose a provider that lists it.

What should I check before buying from DigitaVision or any provider?

Check the tool list for your plan, the access method (Shared seat or your own personal account), and the refund rule (Not stated on homepage). Shared access always has limits and can have downtime when a vendor resets a session.