Rocketoolz Pro vs GFXToolz: which group buy alternative is better for you?
GFXToolz is the closest like-for-like competitor: both brand around AI and creative tools. GFXToolz advertises a larger library, while Rocketoolz Pro publishes the exact tool list of every plan and adds private plans.
Rocketoolz Pro vs GFXToolz at a glance
| Rocketoolz Pro | GFXToolz | |
|---|---|---|
| Focus | AI, design, video and writing tools in one dashboard with AI Agent, image generation and credits | Design, SEO and AI tools for designers, marketers and creators |
| Starting price | Starter ₹399 / $4.99 per month; single tools from ₹99 / $1.99 per month | Plans from ₹499 per month |
| Tools | 8 (Starter), 24 (Power), 42 (Ultimate) tools per plan, plus single-tool and private AI plans | 146+ tools in its page title; 100+ in the page body |
| Plans | Starter ₹399 / $4.99, Power ₹699 / $8.99, Ultimate ₹999 / $12.99 per month; 3 and 6 month periods; Google Flow plans from ₹1,499 / $18.99 | Basic, Standard and Premium plans |
| Payment methods | UPI in India; international options in USD at checkout | Not stated on homepage |
| Access method | Dashboard and browser extension; shared plans (one-device access) and private plans on your own email | Chrome extension for one-click tool access |
| Refund / guarantee | Published refund policy at app.rocketoolz.com/refund-policy | Not stated on homepage |
| Support | Support centre in the dashboard and Telegram | Contact form; the FAQ says support is available 24/7 |
| AI features | AI Agent, AI image generation and AI credits included; Google Flow (Veo 3.1 Lite) plan | GFXToolz positions itself as an AI tools platform and highlights design and AI tools alongside SEO. |
Where GFXToolz is a good fit
- People who want the largest possible tool library (146+ advertised)
- Designers who like a Chrome-extension launch flow
- Buyers comfortable with a ₹499 entry price for the full library
Where Rocketoolz Pro is a good fit
- Starter plan from ₹399 / $4.99 per month with a clear list of 8 included tools
- Per-plan "Included tools" dialog so you see exactly what you get
- Single-tool plans from ₹99 / $1.99 per month (Canva Pro) if you do not need a bundle
Which should you choose?
Choose GFXToolz if its tool list matches what you use every day and its payment and refund terms suit you. Choose Rocketoolz Pro if you work mainly with AI, video, design and writing tools, want one dashboard with an AI Agent and AI credits, or want private plans on your own email for selected tools. Both services sell shared access, so limits, fair-use rules and occasional downtime apply to each.
How we compared
Rocketoolz Pro facts come from our own live plan catalog. GFXToolz facts come from its public website on 26 October 2026 and may have changed since. We did not test GFXToolz's uptime or support quality, so this page does not rate them. Rocketoolz Pro is independent and not affiliated with GFXToolz. If you spot an outdated detail, email support@rocketoolz.com and we will correct it.
Frequently asked questions
Is GFXToolz cheaper than Rocketoolz Pro?
GFXToolz advertises: Plans from ₹499 per month. Rocketoolz Pro starts at ₹399 / $4.99 per month for Starter (8 tools) and ₹999 / $12.99 for Ultimate (42 tools). Plans contain different tools, so compare tool lists and limits, not only the monthly price.
Does GFXToolz include AI tools?
GFXToolz positions itself as an AI tools platform and highlights design and AI tools alongside SEO. Rocketoolz Pro adds an AI Agent, AI image generation and AI credits in the dashboard, plus a Google Flow (Veo 3.1 Lite) plan.
Which is better for SEO tools such as Ahrefs or Semrush?
It lists Semrush and Ahrefs access in its meta keywords. Rocketoolz Pro Ultimate includes Semrush, Ubersuggest, KWFinder, NeuronWriter and AnswerThePublic but does not offer Ahrefs or Moz Pro. If Ahrefs is essential, choose a provider that lists it.
What should I check before buying from GFXToolz or any provider?
Check the tool list for your plan, the access method (Chrome extension for one-click tool access), and the refund rule (Not stated on homepage). Shared access always has limits and can have downtime when a vendor resets a session.